Personale Area Tecnico-Amministrativa

Nominativo Email Telefono
Mosca Roberto
(Coordinatore)
roberto.mosca@uniroma1.it                  06 49913140
Multari Domenica domenica.multari@uniroma1.it 06 49913756
Pittoni Paola paola.pittoni@uniroma1.it 06 49917987
Placidi Federica Maria federica.placidi@uniroma1.it 06 49913118
Sambucini Alba alba.sambucini@uniroma1.it 06 49913117
Tortora Simona simona.tortora@uniroma1.it 06 49693229
Angelini Francesco francesco.angelini@uniroma1.it 06 49913758
Deiana Cosimo cosimo.deiana@uniroma1.it 06 49917230
De Simone Maurizio maurizio.desimone@uniroma1.it 06 49913700
Facchin Primo primo.facchin@uniroma1.it 06 49917297
Fellitto Marco marco.fellitto@uniroma1.it 06 49913115
Ferrari Antonella antonella.ferrari@uniroma1.it 06 49913108
Guerra Alberto alberto.guerra@uniroma1.it 06 49913372
Magnoni Claudia claudia.magnoni@uniroma1.it 06 49913897
Moretti Daniela
(Responsabile amministrativo delegato)
daniela.moretti@uniroma1.it 06 49693220
Bomprezzi Valentina valentina.bomprezzi@uniroma1.it 06 49913114
Ghighi Mirella mirella.ghighi@uniroma1.it 06 49913141
Tizzano Enrico
(Manager didattico)
enrico.tizzano@uniroma1.it 06 49913031
Ribelli Massimo massimo.ribelli@uniroma1.it 06 49693267